img
temp temp
user_icon

Webfxdigitel - Webfxdigitel customer care number 9832254574

Webfxdigitel customer care number 9832254574//9835529689

10 Sep 25, 2020 06:59 AM Cars Parts and Vehicles


No Comments

I did order Peter England Orange Formal Shirt on 21.09.2020 & submitted my payment for Order No. 20129400. Regret that you have not supplied the shirt so far. The order supply tracking delivery date is extended everyt time I check the status.

Oct 09, 2020 08:28 PM

I m order 2 t-shirts on 27th oct 2020 and delivery date is 6 oct 2029, but i can't received my order can u explain exactly what reason

Oct 10, 2020 11:21 PM

I am also committed a prepaid order of two shirts on date 25.09.2020 but order not supplied till date and seen order tracking date increase day by day ithik this is froud company

Oct 12, 2020 10:40 AM

I did order Arrow yellow & white solid polo T shirt on 08.10.2020 & submitted my payment Rs 898.00 for Order No. 20986759. Regret that you have not supplied the T - shirt so far. The order supply tracking delivery date is extended everyt time I check the status. This is fraud company and will make police complaint if refund not getting to me within Two days.

Oct 12, 2020 04:00 PM

My order number is 20172957. but website not open now for tracking. this one fraud company Create their scam with the helping of Facebook.

Oct 13, 2020 10:16 AM

i just received a call from www.webfxdigital com 9883786206. he said your order was cancelled. and cut the phone please track this fraud number.

Oct 13, 2020 10:22 AM

Fraud company hai RS 708 kha gayi hai jane kitne logo ka paisa khaya hai police complaint jaruri hai sabhi milkar complaint kare

Oct 14, 2020 11:19 AM

I m order 5th & 9th September 2020 Oder No.20159059 & 20214503 and delivery date is 20 September 2020, but i can't received my order can u explain exactly what reason

Oct 15, 2020 03:11 PM

I THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST CHEATERS SITE TO CHEAT PEOPLE ENMASS I HAVE PLACED ORDER FOR T SHIRT BEARING NO.#20116642 DT.10/10/2020 PREPAID RS.299/- TILL DATE THEY DID NOT SUPPLY MY ORDER ITEM. I AM SUREST THIS IS A FRAUD AND CHEATER WEBSITE APPEARS OF FACE BOOK MEDIA AND COLLECTING MONEY AND THEN DISAPPEARS. ANY WAY WE LEARNT THE LESSON BY PAYMENT OF MINOR FEES. I THEREFORE WARN PUBLIC NOT TO TRUST THIS SITE AND DO NOT PLACE THE ORDER, BEWARE. FACEBOOK AUTHORITIES TONOT TO ENCOURAGE SUCH ELEMENTS. MY email address is [email protected] MY CONTACT NO. 9825478459 . AM ALSO PREPARING TO LODGE COMPLAIN LIN LOCAL POLICE STATION AND CYBER CRIME DEPARTMENT AND FACEBOOK AUTHORITIES TO BAN SUCH SITES. HOWEVER CHEATERS HAVE NO FUTURE. REQUEST THEM TO EXECUTE MY ORDER OR REFUND MY PAYMENTS.

Oct 18, 2020 09:55 AM

BEWARE it's a fake website using Facebook to tools Facebook usets

Oct 28, 2020 09:00 AM