temp temp

Snapdeal.com - Fraud and chitted through the online shopping website and channels and harassment received after listen of PM

cyber cell dept I stay in rural area canning town in west Bengal and we are not much aware of online transaction and as per all advice I am sharing my problem to you and want you to take action against snapdeal.com and for that I have to make the suicide and snapdeal.com are keeping the both amount along with my product which is a totally a fraud case in that I have borrowed some amount from my relatives and now they are asking to return for it but I could not able to return there money back as snapdeal has blocked my total amount. Cyber cell dept, PM says to make online transaction but we found that all are making fraud on online traction and snapdeal is bankrupt from last many month and he has fired more than 600 employees. I stay in sunderban canning town of west Bengal which is a rural area and I was not so much aware with snapdeal and due to my elder sister given advice to do on PM says like bim app and other online traction to do otherwise I was not known of it as it was our Bengali new year and jamai sastri was ahead festival for that I have purchased so many things to give gift to my sister in law and for my younger brother. As I work for ICDS and my salary is Rs.4350 and my mother is a heart patient and she had miner heart attack for 3 times and that all people of my town knows very well and also I want to inform you that my brother income is very less as he has a small shop and my father had passed before many years back so now my problem is I could not able to share with my mother as she is already suffering under medical treatment so I am very needy of this money and I borrow the money from others which I have to refund them but if I does not get my refund amount from snapdeal then I have no other way except to do suicide as my elder sister taught me all this online transaction for that she also gone in depression and talking to make suicide so if she does so before that I will make it as she is very much guilty about this. If I does not get my refund from snapdeal then I will have to make suicide and for that you will be responsible for it. As I have check the status of my all product in your website under my account and all product shown by you that it is approved for replacement or under processing for refund the money but on telephonic conversation had with your representative and she says continuously that my account is under suspicious and that marked by your packing department but for which reason you are blaming us as suspicious that is not clear with us and this reason I would like to know and would be cure from my side if it is necessary towards any doubt in your mind. The size issue product which I have return to you and asked for replacement that product also you should sent me back. My suborder no are as below for your ref. 1. 23208037913 dt, 31.03.17 (status shown : return approved and estimated refund by 08.04.17 vide ticket id – 41044276) rs.1149 2. 232080010026 dt. 31.03.17 (status shown : return approved and estimated refund by 08.04.17 vide ticket id – 41044249) rs.1149 3. 23207917247 dt. 31.03.17 (status shown : replacement approved and estimated refund by 12.04.17 vide ticket id – 41087439) rs.1199 4. 23207934957 dt.31.03.17 (status shown : replacement approved and estimated refund by 13.04.17 vide ticket id – 41087300) rs.1199 5. 23185951172 dt.29.03.17 (status shown : return approved and estimated refund by 01.04.17 vide ticket id – 41044016) rs.499 6. 23164126102 dt.26.03.17 (status shown : replacement approved and estimated refund by 05.04.17 vide ticket id – 40949177) rs.1199 7. 23164095529 dt.26.03.17 (status shown : return approved and estimated refund by 04.04.17 vide ticket id – 40949115) rs.1199 Hi Barnali, Your replacement request for Pepe Jeans Khaki Slim Flat Chinos cannot be completed We understand that you are facing an issue with your item and wish to replace it. While processing your request, we reviewed your account and found some transactions that do not pass our internal checks. We're sorry that we will be unable to complete your request and your account will be suspended. Active orders and claims linked to this account will also not be processed and you may not be able to make new transactions. We request you not to operate any other co-existing account or open a new account. Order ID: 18708488032 Reference no: 41087300 Placed on: Fri, 31 Mar, 2017 Issued on: Thu, 6 Apr, 2017 Thank you, Team Snapdeal Hi Barnali, Your return request for Pepe Jeans Beige Slim Flat Chinos cannot be completed We understand that you are facing an issue with your item and wish to return it. While processing your request, we reviewed your account and found some transactions that do not pass our internal checks. We're sorry that we will be unable to complete your request and your account will be suspended. Active orders and claims linked to this account will also not be processed and you may not be able to make new transactions. We request you not to operate any other co-existing account or open a new account. Order ID: 18708589212 Reference no: 41044276 Placed on: Fri, 31 Mar, 2017 Issued on: Tue, 4 Apr, 2017 Thank you, Team Snapdeal Hi barnali, Your return request for SF Jeans by Pantaloons White Round Neck T Shirt cannot be completed We understand that you are facing an issue with your item and wish to return it. While processing your request, we reviewed your account and found some transactions that do not pass our internal checks. We're sorry that we will be unable to complete your request and your account will be suspended. Active orders and claims linked to this account will also not be processed and you may not be able to make new transactions. We request you not to operate any other co-existing account or open a new account. Order ID: 18689509665 Reference no: 41044016 Placed on: Wed, 29 Mar, 2017 Issued on: Tue, 4 Apr, 2017 Thank you, Team Snapdeal regards Barnali Majumder

3 Apr 18, 2017 01:52 AM Internet Services


No Comments

Dear Barnali Majumder, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [email protected] in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards, Team Snapdeal

Apr 18, 2017 05:08 AM

Dear Barnali majumder, Our team got in touch with you and informed you that your complaint did not pass our internal checks. Regards, Team Snapdeal

Apr 25, 2017 02:55 AM

Dear Barnali Majumder, Our team got in touch with you and informed you that refund has been initiated from our end. Regards, Team Snapdeal

May 05, 2017 05:14 AM