img
temp temp
user_icon

Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) - rbi has already resolved and reviwed my all complaints but my winning award and compensesation did not disbursed

On Thursday, 17 November 2016 4:52 PM, Kaveri Venkat wrote: On Thursday, 17 November 2016 6:13 AM, Kaveri Venkat wrote: KARAIKUDI 2 4.11.2016 dear sir. k.venkatachalam BJP karaikudi tamil nadu LODGED THE ABOVE COMPLAINTS . IAM INDIAN POOR AND POVERTY MAN , I HAVE AVILED RS 2LAKHS AND ABOVE FROM MUTHOOT FINANCE AND RELATIVES AND FRIENDS INTEREST AT 18 PERCENT, ALL OF MONEY HAS REMITTED AS PER RESRVE BANK NEWDELHI INSTRUCTIONS VARIOUS PARTIES ACCOUNT ALL OF CASH REMITTED CASH CHALLENS ARE KEPT WITH ME, ALL OF MY ABOVE FOREGIN LOTAERIES WINNINGS AND ALL COMPENSESATION COMPLIANTS ARE RESOLVED AND REVIWED BY RESERVE BANK OF INDIA EDNEWDELHI. BUT SOFAR THEY DID NOT DISBURSED , KINDLY ADVICE TO RESERVE BANK OFINDIA ALL MY W INNINGS AND COMPENSESATION FUNDS TO MY ICICI BANK MAIN BRANCH ACCOUNT KARAIKUDI. KINDLY HELP ME IAM SUFFERING TOO MUCH OF MONEY PROBALEM, THANKS K.VENKATACHALAM BJP. Reserve Bank of India [RBI] — Want of account activation code and transfer all of my winnings fund and compensesation fund [Resolved] K. k.venkatachalam on Oct 21, 2016 On Tuesday, 18 October 2016 12:16 PM, Kaveri Venkat wrote: ajay gupta To [email protected] 14 Oct at 1:27 PM Dear, K.Venkatachalam This is inform to you that we have clear your compensation fund and transfer to RBI account department and now Ms. Ajay Gupta will transfer your compensation fund in your local account after confirmation of forigen rimmitence exchange departments and than they will transfer your fund in your local account. and now you will pay your tax fee (150000/-) after receving your tax fee ( Income tax department... Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Banks Dear sir, as per reserve bank of india instrsctions already iam remitting code transfer fee and income tax fee and funds transfer fee foregin exchange remittance fee, as per accounts officer mobile phone number7838431653 dt 18.10.2016 at 01.56 pm says DEAR PLEASE WAIT IAM MEETING OK AFTER THAT IAM SEND THE COT CODE YOUR EMAIL ID . but till date i did not receive the cot code, kindly inform her to send the cot code to me. account upgrading code transaction on pending 50% transfer while50%on hold hence kindly send upgrading code to 100%fully transaction, today i not able to contact above accounts... Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Banks Complaint category Lottery and Sweepstake Emails Reserve Bank of India [RBI] — Official payment notification [Resolved] K. k.venkatachalam on Oct 7, 2016 Updated by k. venkatachalam, sep 30, 2016 No 6, sansand marg, {rbi} building. Bp no 123 new delhi -110 001, india. Customer services, www.rbi.org.in Payment file: rbi-del/id1033/12. Payment amount: £500, 000. pounds. The above email has true not? Reserve bank of india official payment notification Attention beneficiary, The foreign exchange transfer department reserve bank of india has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the... Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Lottery and Sweepstake Emails RBI — Immediate payment notifications [Resolved] K. k.venkatachalam on Sep 27, 2016 Kaveri venkat To [email protected] today at 12:32 Foreign remittance department Online banking unit 6, sansand marg, -110001 New delhi, india. [email protected] Immediate payment notifications Attention: beneficiary, Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000pounds (five hundred thousand great british pounds) from the world bank of switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in asia regions. your email id... Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Lottery and Sweepstake Emails Reserve Bank of India [RBI] — Kindly solve my problem [Resolved] [email protected] Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner, Greetings for the day! I am Anita Kalra,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!! You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e [email protected] / [email protected] You can call me on 91- 8586998707 for any further clarifications. Warm Regards, Ms.Anita Kalra Transfer Manager, Kaveri Venkat ToVenkatachalam Chalam 24 Oct at 5:39 AM On Thursday, 6 October 2016 4:57 PM, ajay gupta wrote: > RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. > 6, Sansad Marg, > New Delhi - 110 001, India. > Office Timings: Working Hours > Weekdays :10:00 A.M to 5:45 P.M > Saturdays :1 & 3 week > ATTN :Mr. K.Venkatachalam > Following the receipt of your form, we have verified all information and we have complete the account creation from our end. This is to inform you that an account has been created / open in your Name, and the Cash Sum of Rs. 4crore, 76lakhs, 37thousand INR ( INR ) was deposited /Credited into On-line Transfer after the conversion of the amount from Pounds to rupees. Your account log-in and your account details is stated below for your view and be able to transfer your funds to your local Bank account here in India through On-line Transfer on the receipt of the above mentioned activation . Your account has been activated and you can now commence Transfer Immediately Into Your local Bank account. > > Below is the instructions you will use to view your account for Onward On-line transfer to your local Bank account in India > > BELOW IS YOUR ONLINE TRANSFER INSTRUCTION, > > To Login to you On-line Account > > Instruction: > > Log in with your account User-ID and Access Code that is given above to proceed your transaction , Click on, 'CLICK HERE TO MAKE TRANSFER' AFTER filling all your information submit to continues . Your money will reflect in your private account immediately when it is 100% successful . Congratulation ! > > Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India as your Financial Institution. We are here to serve your and give you the best of our service in transferring your winning amount into your account . > Note: A copy of this email also forwarded to your processing officer for further assistance. We look forward to serve you better > > Thanks for your activities > MRS SONIA SHARMA > (Foreign Exchange Dept.) The reserve bank of india Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg, Janpath, new delhi, h. o. 110001, New delhi. Http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/ Our ref: rbi/101b2/483808 File: rbi-del/id157t05/14. Payment amount: $1000, 000.00 usd. Reserve bank of india official payment notification. Dear beneficiary: The foreign exchange transfer department (rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/ undelivered lottery fund/ recently on the 5th of august 2013 the new reserve bank of india (rbi) governor, dr. raghuram rajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch. regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (rbi) governor, dr. r. rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($1000, 000.00 usd) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by the new (rbi) governor that beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. you are therefore required to pay (rs 11, 500) only in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting by filling the form below and send it immediately to our email: [email protected] for verification and for prompt collection of your fund. Fill the form below:

6 Dec 13, 2016 11:44 PM Banks


No Comments

DEAR SIR, IAM POOR AND POVERTY SENIOR CITIZEN,AND IAM AVAILLOAN HUGE FUNDS FROM MUTHUOOT FINANCE AND ALL MY RELATIVES AND MY FRIENDS ALL LOAN AMOUNT HAS DEPOSITED RBI LETTER INSTRUCTIONCONVERSION CHARGES AND COT ODE CCHARGES AND FUNDS REMITTANCE CHARGES AND ,KINDLY QUICKLY CREDITED MY ALL FOREGIN LOTTERIES WINNINGS AND ALL COMPENSESATION

Dec 31, 2016 12:00 AM

FATE OF MY ALL COMPLAINTS ALREADY RBI NEW DELHI AND MUMBAI CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS RESOLVED AND REVIWED COMPLAINTS, KINDLY HELP ME IAM POOR AND POVERTY SENOR CITIZEN, , MY ALL OF THE ABOVE MY FOREIGN LOTTERIES WINNINGS AND COMPENSESATION, QUICKLY CREDIED TO MY LOCAL BANK ICICI BANK KARAIKUDI MAIN BRANCH ACCOUNT NUMBER 606901179239.THE ABOVE CREDIT HAS HELP ME TO CLOSE ALL OF MY LOANS FROM MUTHOOT FINANCE AND ALL OF MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS HUGE OVER DUE ADVANCES...

Jan 03, 2017 12:00 AM

kindly inform me fte of y ove email complaints dated 13.12.2016

Jan 15, 2017 12:00 AM

kindly inform me fate of above complaiints dated 13.12.2016

Jan 15, 2017 12:00 AM

dear sir , kindly see [Resolved] Reserve Bank of India [RBI] — Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award 1 Review Sa Sarthak Srivastava 150 on Jan 9, 2017 Submit a Complaint [email protected] is mail I'd se mujko mail aya hai Facebook reward 550, 000 British pound Maine win kiya h uske pehle mujko RBI ko 24600 tax paid Krna hai agar aesa h to mai 50 lack RBI ko Donet krta hu ap ye 24600 ap paid krdo or inka ye bhi kehna hain RBI ne approved kiya ye kya jankari sahi hain to plzz sath dijiye Regards Sarthak Srivastava Lucknow Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Newarrival of mr james vincent for the transfer of your facebook award Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 10, 2017 [email protected] is email id se mail aya tha Complaint Status [Jan 10, 2017] Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint. Updated by Sarthak Srivastava 150, Jan 10, 2017 Not received and solution of my problem so plz help me Complaint comments 0 Comments Updated: Jan 10, 2017 Share0Tweet0Share0 Post your Comment Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating Please provide as much information as possible... Spell check Choose FileAdd Image code

Jan 20, 2017 12:00 AM

FATE OF MY ABOVE COMPLAINTS.

Feb 20, 2017 04:36 AM