img
temp temp
user_icon

Typing Task - DATA ENTRY FAKE JOBS

I want to complaint about the website name WWW.TYPINGTASK.COM a person named Amit Shrivastava his number +91 7428756693 called me and informed me about data entry job of form filling he said to do 700 form in 7 days seemed simple but was very hard I did whole day more that 10hrs to do 100 form and just imagine for 700 forms in 7 days the amount of time it took me. And the condition was to fill all form with 90% accuracy. If not accurate then we have to pay them 6000rs otherwise they will make illegal court case on us. How cheat they are after doing their work for 7 days they even ask money from us. This guys are fake with fake website and even he showed me payment history of different company. How can we give this stupid criminals a lesson for cheating people even during such a difficult time they cheat people. They even send fake agreement.

25 May 16, 2020 04:11 PM Job and Career


No Comments

This same process happen with me also And they said we have to submit 6000 rs as a registration fee.

May 22, 2020 01:07 PM

Same process happen to me typing task. Com and ab unke advocate ka call aa rha hai mere pass 6000 pay karne K liye any suggestions

May 25, 2020 04:11 PM

Same process happen to me typing task. Com and ab unke advocate ka call aa rha hai mere pass 6000 pay karne K liye any suggestions

May 25, 2020 04:14 PM

(Typingtask.com) same thing just happened to me I found their ad on olx ...and before giving me work they didn't tell me about any kind of fine , agreement and any legal process....now they are call me with different different numbers....and when I denied to pay fine ....they sending me threat messages of their Adv which includes that they will file case in surat,gujrat and then i have to pay them 28000 or 40000....and when i check all those different contacts on truecaller ,i found that all are spam......so plz give any suggestions what should i do.... should I take them seriously about their court case or...ignore them ....plz help me ...I'm requesting you guys????????

May 25, 2020 09:09 PM

plz contact me on???? [email protected] ???? this ...if anyone got any solution asap

May 25, 2020 09:17 PM

Same Thing Happens With Me too What to do bro's

May 28, 2020 03:14 PM

Same thing is happening with me, i have directly denied to pay any money as well as i have said i didn't received any contract or anything so i am not going to pay any money, and guys i will suggest make a police complaint if they bother so much, make a complain so that fake company like this will get shut and they dont get chance to take.money from others.

May 30, 2020 07:23 AM

Here also same,me and my friend work hard to complete 700 page in 5 days.we planned the remaining 2 days to recheck the whole pages.suddenly they changed the password and submitted the work form without my permission.so iam going to leagally,you can contact me @9961776665 or [email protected]

Jun 02, 2020 08:57 PM

i had also faced such an incident recently.these guys are completely fake.These guys shows so many fake documnets claming that there company is registered and shows us fake transaction summary.if anyone had faced or currently in such a problem please do contact me.Iam planning to move legally against them.A Grouped Complaint is more Stronger than an Individual one.We have to stop this.This incident should not repeat anymore.

Jun 02, 2020 09:00 PM

i had also faced such an incident recently.these guys are completely fake.These guys shows so many fake documnets claming that there company is registered and shows us fake transaction summary.if anyone had faced or currently in such a problem please do contact me.Iam planning to move legally against them.A Grouped Complaint is more Stronger than an Individual one.We have to stop this.This incident should not repeat anymore.My contact details:9495720177,mail:[email protected]

Jun 02, 2020 09:08 PM

ME AND MY FRIEND HAS WORKED FOR TYPING TASK COMPANY 700 PAGES OF DATA WITHIN 7 DAYS. WE COMPLETED THE PROJECT WITHIN 5 DAYS AND WE PLANED TO RECHECK IN REMAINING 2 DAYS, AFTER COMPLETING THEY AUTOMATICALLY SUBMITED THE WORK FORM AND CHANGED THE PASSWORD WITHOUT MY PERMIISION.THEY PROVIDED A FAKE QC REPORT AFTER 4 BUSINESS DAYS WITH USING ASCII CODE.IF ANYONE PLANNING TO JOIN THIS COMPANY PLEASE NOT,ITS A FAKE COMPANY.WE MUST STOP THIS MO*** EING COMPANY PLEASE COTACT ME .9072276450 AND MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]

Jun 02, 2020 09:57 PM

Dosto in kabuter bajo ko sabak sikhne k liye is compliant page ko jada se jada logo ko forward kro or jo jo in kabutar bajo se pareshan h guys complaint kro taki google or government inke khilaf action le or in kabuter bajo ka fack advocate vishnu sharma is k khilaf bhi report likhwao farzi advocate h ye ye log bs logo ko pagal bna k paisa lutte the h gujarat ki government in loge k against action q nhi leti ye kabuter baje masum logo ko jabardaeti lutt the h......

Jun 06, 2020 10:32 PM

https://youtu.be/qGuhSPTEERQ Ise jarur dekhe

Jun 08, 2020 10:08 PM

This same problem happen with me. And i am a student. please anyone help me. This is my mail id [email protected]

Jun 10, 2020 12:59 PM

I have also face this problem. They demand 8000 rupees from me. when i said i donot pay this amount they forced me and also tell me that they will case against me for violating their agreement. plese help mewhat i do

Jun 14, 2020 09:34 AM

I have also face this problem. They demand 8000 rupees from me. and do mail and make a call by anyone advocate gupta. then i say only one line. that : you can do what u want". they donot do anything because they are fraud . inka kaam hi yahi hai dhamka dara kar paise le lete hai. isliye pls don't afraid .

Jun 21, 2020 10:31 AM

Hello everyone , don't get panic of these situations you can easily get out of this. Same thing is happening with me they are calling me that they'll send me legal notice. Do one thing hire any known advocate and talk to him related this . As per my advocate , the person who is calling you as an advocate he is fake he is not an advocate and so.. . You had got 100rs stamp or agreement against you. I want to tell you that therein such cases of agreement min. 500 rs after 2k18(amended) so it's fraud . Don't get panic and get out of this. And the address which is written in so called 100 rs agreement you must search for that address also . If you all come together for this they are not going to take decent students lightly . And soon this fake company will shut down . Get together online here only . Good luck ????

Jun 23, 2020 02:02 PM

Same thing happen with me. Their advocate visnu 8826136184 told me to pay 10000/- Guys I'm not give them any money. I think the company typing task is a Fraud and the advocate also fraud.so guys take action against them.

Jun 25, 2020 10:34 AM

One girl called me and created my id but I didn't login their I'd... because I found this company is fraud and I checked their reviews than I didn't work for them ,after few day I received a call that my work is incomplete pay 4k otherwise legally will take action you have to 28k, I said clearly to them am not going to pay single 1rpe... because I didn't login anything so how come my work is incomplete,they said it's a rule... It's clearly this company is fraud, just ignore them...or we can file compliant if they do over or harresment.

Jul 14, 2020 02:01 PM

same think happened to me before 5days iam really panicked about this please tell me is this true or fake because i received the message from ecourt surat, Gujarat please contact me on 8825759189 please help me to get out from this

Jul 19, 2020 12:59 AM

[email protected] contact me , I am helpless about this

Aug 28, 2020 04:03 PM

Typingtask.com are fraudulent at a big level. Their business is still going on. He also cheated on me and asked for money 6000 Rs. penalty. I got freelancing offer by this number- 9354167778. This is totally a fake company please dont pay any amount to them. we Should take some legal action against them. In our country there is no shortage of people earning by doing such fraud.

Sep 08, 2020 09:39 PM

GUYS DONT BE PANIC. WHOEVER IS THREATENING & SENDING MAIL IS FAKE. DONT GIVE EVEN 1 RUPEE TO THEM.

Sep 08, 2020 10:15 PM

We should hire a layer to retrieve money people lost and the time and effort they put in what these guys do is not give you your share of money and try to keep the whole amount plus threaten you and ask for extra 6000 for compensation that u do did not do the work properly where as the work submitted is 90 % accurate and the US company accepts what is submitted via online portal by these midddle men vIvek freelancing is one such fake operator on top of that they dont give you your Quality control report hire fake layers for sending fake email notices without any logo or monogram of company lawfirm or anything showing its legal just saying this is final notice where as usually a demand letter if genuine gives time and comes as first letter of demand then second and then final in three step process as a mininum so this is all without name or any stamp paper no addresses are given must take thier address and no law firm name so this is an inside job with a few people or friends working in partnership to loot hardworking people must uncover them with the help of indian law ministry of labour and employment is the relevant forum for compalint if they dont do anything then hire advocates save people from falling in thier trap also police as they can trace thier adddress with thier mobile numbers if you have the whatsapp chat show it as a proof this is a nation wide issue so better complain at federal level with ministry of labour so that many hardworking people can get thier money back and end the good times of all such farud freelaning companies who are destroying peace of mind in our work force people who are sincerely looking for jobs freelancing firms are playing with them and themselves want to get rich overnight

Sep 09, 2020 07:43 AM

If You want to take some action against them please respond here on this mail Id within 10 days-"[email protected]"

Sep 09, 2020 01:33 PM