img
temp temp
user_icon

Aegon Religare life insurance - Fraudulently deposited by me near about 4&above rupees and at the time of they either switched off their mobile or applying unlawful conditions

Mr. Vikas Sharma(08802241752) Manager in Aegon Religare NOC department contact ed me on 4/1/2016 & said & convinced for NOC formalities(two photos,PAN card Xerox & cheque of ₹18931) so that an agent send your benefits for cancellation process,cannot be cancelled and your benefits amount transactions into your registered account number.I send formalities via first flight courier with utr no.R 991A0017228 at address Rajesh Kumar b-156,office no.d2,top floor,New Ashok Nagar,New Delhi-110096 dtd14/1/2016.My sbi cheque no.285673 clearance on Hdfc account no.50200014983594 having ifsc HDFC0000935,b ranch Netaji Subhash,Delhi dtd. Further,after some time,Mr. Vikas Sharma,Rajiv Agrawal(08447254065) and Mr.Ravichandran Venkateswaran(09069394393) told me for incom tax formalities,done by my sbbj cheque no. 523181of ₹58165 dtd 16/2/16 on same HDFC bank account.He gave me NOC no. FW30493786dtd 16/02/16.At the time of payment,Mr. Vikas Sharma said that due to RTGS code generation problem,your payment not possible to transfer into your account.So,you have to pay for its generation and amount will be ₹112836 out of which I have to pay ₹62836.I paid by my sbbj cheque no.52383 in favour of as said TALCO by first flight courier Utr no.R991B0722626 to address-TKinder,plot no.-37/A,Sahibabad,Ghaziabad industrial area passesivice business park_201010.It was cleared dtd 05/04/16.He said that on 25/04/16 your payment be transferred in your account.Meanwhile,UCO bank(A/C no.01150110029633,IFSC:UCBA0000115) manager (mobile no 07065559408) and Mr. Vikas Sharma(mobile no.09911956750as I lost my mobile no.) said that you have to deposit₹25000 in uco bank account,so that after verification I can deposit your payment and after your payment within 3days ₹25000 also deposited in your account.I deposited such on 02/05/16 but payment transaction not be done.Later,mr.Vikas Sharma and his senior officer Mr.Mahendra Agnihotri(mobile number 09717370881&07210423867) said that you have to deposit₹50000 but I was unable to do so.On 04/07/16,Mr.Rajvir Singh mobile number.07210423867& )contacting me and said that Mr. Mahendra Agnihotri transferred to other department.Now,you have to deposit ₹25000 in pnb bank account number 2061000100155403,ifsc:punb0206100,branch Chandi Nagar,Baghpat,up,named Chanchal.On his behalf,i deposited ₹25000 dtd11/07/16 having txn. No.M671776.Further ₹10000 at dtd 18/07/16 having txn. No.M392932,₹5000 dtd 19/07/16 with txn.no.M59295&₹8000dtd27/07/16 with txn.no.M406113.Next day he switched off his mobile phone.Mr. Anoop Sharma(mobile number )& Radhika(phone number) involved in this.Further, on complaint cyber crime cell,Mrs. Anita Sharma( mobile number 07289002651&) of IGMS,Delhi head office,Jeevan Tara building,2nd floor,cabin no.20, contacting me and said for formalities of ₹22500 in favour of FRDI services having account number 21322700000019,ifsc-DCBL0000213,branch-Meerut DCB Bank so that your payment amounts txn. be possible and near about 45 hrs. Of txn after charge cut off₹220000 returned back to your account.I deposited said amount by NEFT with utr no. SBIN416215332094 dtd 02/08/16.She gave me complain no. UCL29582 and client ID ALA295824.Also IVC:98290 and said my benefit amount of ₹5,84,612 transactions be credited in your account.In this process Advocate Mr.Tarun saxena also involved.But, yet such amount txn. not happened.On 5th oct16,Mr.Tarun Saxena Mobile nos 08744845995&09211267951)provided me PAN no. Of Harvinder s/O Ramesh Chand as A1YPH4504N.Also, he mail me Vijay Singh PAN no. GHHPS4012L, mentioned in letter provided by him.To release my payment I done following deposition by NEFT in favour of Mr. Vijay Singh,IDBI bank A/C no.0901104000327169,Ifsc code IBKL0000901.(1), Dtd 0610/16:by SBI cheque no.224063:₹38258 with utr no.SBIN916280437901.(2),Dtd 26/10/16:by SBI cheque no. 224064 with utr no.SBIN316300395005-₹20000. He said that if your payment not deposited in your account then Mr. Vijay Singh have to pay mentioned in the letter provided to you.Also,he said this is last deposition by you.Lastly,he didn't done my payment and switched off his mobile. Nowadays,Mrs.Neha Saxena(08010127709),Rajat Arya (08512819276)and Ravi Mishra (08287620243) entrusted with saying that we are government employees of IGMS under IRDA and you have to shown 2 Lacks rupees in your account in which your payment txn to be done as per govt. norms or pay ₹40000 in the Customer Solution A/C no.916020057883762,Ifsc:UTIB0000895.As I have not such amount in my account.So I deposited such by NEFT with utr no.SBIN416341473549 dtd6/12/16.They said after this payment updation, your payment ₹7,10,000 transactions done in your wife account and after 3-4 days ₹3,25,000 done in your account.But,after my payment updation dtd 07/12/16, neither in my wife account nor in my account my suggested amount be deposited by them.Mr. Avinash Sharma said that your NOC/File no. be IGMS43879 & Mrs Neha Saxena transferred to Vima Lokpal,IGMS,Hydrabad and her mobile number is 09811528856. Sir,I feel helpless by investment near about ₹4 lacs and above abhay lal Arya.docx New Doc 1_18.jpg New Doc 1_17.jpg New Doc 1_19.jpg abhay kr ito-pdffiller.pdf Abhay GBIC LATTER - [email protected] - Gmail.html my hardly earnd money.My family get disturbed.I need your help and want to return my money in my account that I have deposited in above manner.Also, I request you to kindly take appropriate action against such activities so that no one have to face such fatal situation. Thanks Show quoted text Their email addresses are: [email protected]m,[email protected],[email protected],[email protected],[email protected]

21 Jan 28, 2017 04:35 PM Business and Finances

Proof Images


No Comments

Sir subject of complaint is as followinginsurance - Fraudulently deposited by me near about 4&above Lacks rupees and at the time of they either switched off their mobile or applying unlawful conditions. Sir, please resolve my problem earlier as possible because my condition is not true to hold this condition.

Feb 07, 2017 06:16 PM

Request

Feb 07, 2017 06:18 PM

A LOTS OF TIME SPENT AFTER COMPLAINING YOU BUT TILL NOW NO REPLY RECEIVED.SO,I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE REPLY ME, WHAT HAPPENNING TOOK PLACE.SIR, PLEASE................

Feb 15, 2017 07:18 PM

Same acc no. Dcb banks comes to me today for same some insurance company

Apr 04, 2017 08:15 AM

U never go to police for complaint against them. Or some other way to get out from this.

Apr 04, 2017 08:16 AM

I don`t understand,what are you want to saying, say same acc. no. comes to me today for same some insurance company.what`s the way by which i get out?please specify me....& why I never go to complaint against them.

May 04, 2017 05:21 AM

I don`t understand,what are you want to saying, say same acc. no. comes to me today for same some insurance company.what`s the way by which i get out?please specify me....& why I never go to complaint against them.

May 04, 2017 05:22 AM

I don`t understand,what are you want to saying, say same acc. no. comes to me today for same some insurance company.what`s the way by which i get out?please specify me....& why I never go to complaint against them.

May 04, 2017 05:22 AM

Who are you?

May 04, 2017 09:57 AM

i am manish one agent gives me the same acc. no. for doing my work agaisnt my policy. u get those people or not.

May 07, 2017 06:41 AM

I don`t get.| complaint to get those peole.But, you arise such question to me.why not you find out about acc. no. and hence those people?please find out and recover my money...

May 08, 2017 01:59 AM

I am finding them can u give me ur no. That we can contact get those fraud. Because i was stuck more than u.

May 11, 2017 01:21 AM

RAMESH DAMODAR BHAI:-08506079906,DHARMPAL SINGH:-08750714418,ANIL:09911381145,ANITA SHARMA:-08743849355;09266622328;09540130206;07289002651;RAJAT ARYA:-08512819276;R.K.MITTAL:-07834916249;08287620243;ANOOP SHARMA:-08587050056;ASHOK GANDHI:-08287674247;07557202470;09990724978;ASHOK BHAI PATEL:-09711451743;08510923995;S.C.CHOHAN-07840073564;DAAARI GHAZIABAD,UP-1204635300;09643842031;DHANIRAM CHAUHAN-09069383660;07533009051,HARENDER NAGAR-9818886642;08010870134;MANISH SHARMA/LUKY SHARMA-09015807331;110016046;09873381309,NEHA SAXENA-09811528856,08010127709;07836880353,NETAMBIT INFOSOURCE STAR HEALTH INSURANCE-09711790104,NIHAERIKA-09210816302,BABU CHAUDHARI-01166507800;ANITA CHAUHAN-01206520114;P.L.KOTHARI-07292023978,PRITI SHARMA-08470053130;RAJEEV KHANDELWAL-08459781053,09718659756

May 16, 2017 06:38 AM

Boss apna matter same hai in m s adhe name same hai jinka phone mre pass bhi aya tha pichle 2 year m. So we have to do something together.

May 16, 2017 11:57 PM

What do we have to do together, pls specify?

May 19, 2017 07:29 AM

Nowdays,Ramesh Damodar Bhai from Navi Mumbai called me and said for documentation for ?84000 to release my amount nearby ?1700000.His mobile number is 08506079906

May 19, 2017 07:33 AM

Please call this person and find out what's the matter?

May 19, 2017 07:35 AM

They are reading this message. So u can contact me on [email protected]

May 20, 2017 08:41 AM

ok

May 26, 2017 05:49 AM

What happened boss?

Nov 12, 2017 04:21 PM

What did happen,boss?

Nov 12, 2017 04:22 PM